http://www.wildhorselodge.com

Recreational and instructional fishing trips on
BAFFIN BAY & LAGUNA MADRE

Enjoy year-round trout and red fishing in the mild South Texas climate.

Local USCG Licensed Fishing Guides
  Rates may vary

LOCAL TROUTFITTERS

Check out Websites

   Home

Mobile

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

Guy Martin

(361) 297-5773

(361) 219-9178

gmartin@rivnet.com

Spencer Johnson (duck hunts)  

(210) 289-3798

sjohnson3798@yahoo.com

Trey Wooten

 

(361) 675-6244

suewooten@awesomenet.net

Jim Leavelle

 

(361) 537-5540

jim@tarponadventures.com

Les Cobb

(361) 296-3353

(361) 548-5511

baffin@rivnet.com

Lance Self  

(512) 748-5455

Lance.self@sbcglobal.net
Brandon Bardon  

(281) 636-2675

brandonbarden361@yahoo.com
Allen Farge (duck hunts also)  

  (713) 240-9610

texstroutkiller@yahoo.com

Mike Lemke

(361) 576-2680

(361) 648-2209

lemke143@intcomm.net

Kendall Durham

 

(361) 522-4423

kdsguideservice23@yahoo.com

Scott Chambliss

(361) 296-4181

 

scottchambliss@yahoo.com

Martin Tunon (artificial)

(361) 595-7649

(361) 522-6323

martintunon@gmail.com
Joe Sneed (artificial)  

(361) 207-2278

joe@gigemlandclearing.com

 

 

Jack Muckleroy

 

Jim Volker and Big Red

 

Eddie Rosenauer & Elmer Lindsey

 


Bill, Jim, Tom, Elmer, Eddie


Luis Douglas & 41-Inch Red
July, 2010
Released


Tony Pardo & 45-Inch Red
July, 2010
Released


Back